Login Form

logotype

 

Name          

Aufgaben                            

E-Mail                   

 

Scharleitung:

     
 Elias Zimmerli Elias Zimmerli Gruppenleiter Drachenzähne

Elias@jw-riffig.ch

Scharleitung@jw-riffig.ch

 Manuel Schulze Manuel Schulze Gruppenleiter Yetis

Manuel.Z@jw-riffig.ch

Scharleitung@jw-riffig.ch

 

Präses:

     
 Roman Kurmann Roman Kurmann  Präses Roman@jw-riffig.ch

 

Gruppenleiter:

     
Chris Müller Gruppenleiter Yetis Chris@jw-riffig.ch
  Claudio Häfliger Gruppenleiter Geckos Claudio@jw-riffig.ch
 Daniel Berset Daniel Berset Gruppenleiter Mammuts Daniel@jw-riffig.ch
 Dario Schupp Dario Schupp Gruppenleiter schwarze Panther Dario@jw-riffig.ch
 David Schmidig David Schmidig Gruppenleiter Mammuts David@jw-riffig.ch
 Fabio Häfliger Fabio Häfliger Gruppenleiter Yetis Fabio@jw-riffig.ch
 Fabrice Weber Fabrice Weber Gruppenleiter Adler Fabrice@jw-riffig.ch
 Felix Sigrist Felix Sigrist Gruppenleiter Adler
Felix@jw-riffig.ch
Florian Zellweger  Florian Zellweger Gruppenleiter Ninjas Florian@jw-riffig.ch
 Gian Kaufmann Gian Kaufmann Gruppenleiter Geckos Gian@jw-riffig.ch
 Manuel Kunz Manuel Kunz Gruppenleiter Yetis Manuel.K@jw-riffig.ch
 Manuel Thommen Manuel Thommen Gruppenleiter Yetis Manuel@jw-riffig.ch
  Mathias Kurmann Gruppenleiter Drachenzähne Mathias@jw-riffig.ch
 Matthias Rubio Matthias Rubio Gruppenleiter Mammut Matthias@jw-riffig.ch
  Philipp Bühler Gruppenleiter Ninjas Philipp.B@jw-riffig.ch
 Philipp Rogger Philipp Rogger Gruppeneleiter Drachenzähne Philipp@jw-riffig.ch
 Remo Dali Remo Dali Gruppenleiter Ninjas Remo@jw-riffig.ch
 Roger Dali Roger Dali Gruppenleiter schwarzer Panther Roger@jw-riffig.ch
 Samuel Kurmann Samuel Kurmann Gruppenleiter schwarzer Panther Samuel@jw-riffig.ch
 Sven Huser Sven Huser Gruppenleiter Geckos

Sven@jw-riffig.ch

 

 

Nächster Anlasss

JuBla Gala 2017

16.12.2017

Countdown
abgelaufen


Seit



Link:
Hier geht es zu den Infos
2017  Jungwacht Riffig